Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Meet the Pages in Time Design Team

Here is a list of the new Pages in Time desing team that I gracefully share a position with. Please visit their blogs as well.

Ann Arbogast

Amanda Blevins

Aphra Bolyer

Deb Avery

Irene Tan

Lesley Walker

Melissa Sackman

Nikki Love

No comments:

Post a Comment